Contemporary Expression


Why Do We Take Photos At Concerts With Our Phones?
May 8, 2008, 10:41 pm
Filed under: artful living
Here is a photo from The Basement concert with (left to right) Lyle Lovett, John Haitt and Tony Joe White … I was 10 feet away and this is the best I could get…..

Last night I went to see Uh Huh Her at Exit Inn ..this was a major thing 10pm on a Wednesday night for me to be anywhere other than turning off the night light. My friend and I noticed that at least 30 people were trying to take Leisha Hailey’s photo with the phones… I was trying to take a photo of the people taking photos but I got a massive blurr …

Lets all stop trying to make our phones cameras at concerts — we know they are lousy photos.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

