Contemporary Expression


April 17, 2009, 3:03 am
Filed under: Film Festival

This is my first iPhone blog post.
Live from the Nashville Film Festival.
Saw the funny fun hetro film named 500 Days of Summer. I enjoyed it quite a bit more than I anticipated. There are a few awkward moments that GLAAD should look at. Once again calling someone “gay” as a type in insult or assuming a women is a lesbian if “she’s not that into you”. Still the movie had me smiling most of the time and I needed that.
A nice surprise came from avwalk on role by the out lesbian actress voice I’ve goddess and comedian whoose name completely escapes me.
She plays the security guard in 3wayTV with Jill Bennett.
What is her name?
Great opening night party.
More tomorrow.
Info:
www.NashvilleFilmFestival.org

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

